2gabbygals's Blog

They Should Be Together

Posted on: May 11, 2010


Lila:      This is how much of a loser I am. I want them to be together. They are so similar, how can they not want to be with each other. This is not just because Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson play Bella and Edward, they really should be together.

See Kristen and Robert here.

Beatrice:     Who said they don’t want to be together. They definitely stay out of the limelight and seem to be very close. For a year or more now it has been obvious they have been together.

L:      I don’t know. There ambiguity makes me nervous about them not being together.

There are some couples that should be together even if they aren’t:

Brad Pitt and Jennifer Aniston
Jake Gyllenhal and Rachel McAdams
Ben Affleck and Jennifer Garner

You get the point.

B:      Jake and Rachel, that is so out there and have never seen them together. I like Jake and Reese.

L:     No way. Did you see the Oscars? They presented together and they looked so cute together. Of course Reese is awesome, but she bviously, is over Jake. Who knows why?

See Jake and Rachel here.

B:     I like Rachel with the guy she played Notebook in. I am not a huge fan of Jake, he just seems like a wuss.

L:     That’s because you remember him from Brokeback Mountain. LOL.

Ryan Gosling was Rachel’s ex. I use to like him a lot but they I found out he is a jerk. Booser told me he met him in Las Vegas. He was their for his buddy’s bachelor party when Ryan crashed it and started drinking their alcohol. That would have been fine except Ryan pulls rank and says, “Do you know who I am?” I think that was rude because he makes a lot of money and could have at least offered to pitch in rather than free-load.

Leave a Reply

Having Coffee

2 Gabby Gals

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Favorites

