2gabbygals's Blog

The Audacity of People

Posted on: June 7, 2010


Beatrice:     Looks like Heidi Montag finally hit her limit with Spencer. There are reports that she moved out and in with a friend and is considering divorce. I hate to say this, but I can see that guy doing something really dangerous if she leaves him for good. He has become a loose cannon.

Lila:     I read about that this weekend and I think it is part of a publicity stunt. Heidi claims in her letter that she is moving out to get some space and film her new reality show with Jenn Bunney, but she said she is not quite ready to pull the plug yet. I am sure he irritated her, but I think she is still in love with him and knows they can make more money from being crazy Speidi than average Heidi and Spencer. At the same time, I think it’s like the people involved in domestic violence relationships for her. Walking away is hard.

B:     Well that is just stupid, if they are doing this as a publicity stunt. I would not want the entire world thinking my marriage is a complete wreck.

Speaking of hot topics, did you see the baby boy who weighs 55 pounds and is a chain smoker. What the hell!

Watch the video here: Smoking 2 Year Old

L:     Well, I really think Speidi is crazy, but I also think this is now part of their ploy. With the end of The Hills, so does their income stream. They have shopped for shows, but no one wants both of them. He is a loose cannon and unpredictable. So she has to leave without leaving. Don’t you think that is plausible? I mean, who plans a photoshoot as she spends time to “reflect” on her relationship?

See photos here: Heidi’s Reflection

I have not seen it, but I heard them play the clip on Kevin and Bean. That is just so sad. Why would you give a baby a cigarette? That’s not even funny.

B:     Heidi needs serious help, maybe they should be shopping for that. He, on the other hand, is a lost cause.

Yes, this baby is over 50 pounds, still wears a diaper but can smoke. I think he should be taken away from his parents. Parents of the year award is what they deserve. Geesh.

L:     All that attention has gone to her head. And boobs for that matter.

I need to look up that kid on YouTube. What is wrong with these parents?

Did you hear the interview with Jesse James’s mistress, Michelle McGee? She claims wearing the Nazi outfit was not racist. Anti-Semitic, but not racist. What a loon?

B:     Yes, you do need to see this kid. How can he chain smoke and do such a job that he looks like a 60-year-old man who has smoked his entire adult life, but can not figure out how to use the potty? His father was quoted as saying nothing is wrong with it and he seems to be healthy. Even if he didn’t smoke the baby is not healthy weighing more than my 5 1/2-year-old son.

I did not watch Michelle McGee’s interview. She is pathetic! I still don’t see why she is considered attractive.

L:     OMG…I just watched it. This is HORRIBLE!!! How can all those people stand around and just smile at the baby? How can the mother allow this to happen to her son? doesn’t anybody care? That is not healthy. I have so many choice words to express, but I cannot get it out coherently. That is ridiculous!!!!

Yuck…you know something is wrong with her when she decided to get her face tattooed. What a freak show.

B:     The baby smoking is a disgrace. I think this video coming out will blow up in the parent’s face.

Yes, I am sure Jesse James feels like a freak show too!

Leave a Reply

Having Coffee

2 Gabby Gals

Favorites

